## St Dennis Parish Council Minutes of the Ordinary Council Meeting held at ClayTAWC on Tuesday 5<sup>th</sup> July 2022 at 7.00pm

In Attendance: Lynn Clarke Clerk, Sharon Davey Office Administrator and Cornwall Cllr Dic
Cole and I member of the public.

Present: Cllr Mrs T Edmunds, Cllr Mr N Edmunds, Cllr Kelsey.

I	Due to the meeting being inquorate the meeting was cancelled at 7.45pm.	
	Signed:	